Mayors of the Province of Tarlac, Philippines headed by LMP

Tarlac Chapter President Mayor Estelita M. Aquino together with 1st District of Tarlac Representative Hon. Carlos O. Cojuangco visiting Sydney, Australia on its progressive development.

Municipal Hall

Moncada Town Hall, McArthur Highway, Poblacion I, Moncada, Tarlac 2308


(045) 606 – 5374 / (045) 606 – 5405 / (045) 606 – 5406

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Moncada, Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!